OPI Pink of Hearts 2010 Edition (promo pic)

This is the fourth installation of “Pink of Hearts” that OPI has done to promote Breast Cancer Awareness and research.  Until this year, all the Pink of Heart colors have been sheer pink cremes. It’s been Pink of Hearts, Pink of Hearts 2, Pink of Hearts 2009.  I should take shots of them for visual comparison.  I have loved them all because I love sheer pinks and light pinks, but this one, Pink of Hearts 2010 Edition, is gorgeous!  It’s a light pink shimmer with a silver undertone.

OPI Pink of Hearts 2010 - promo pic

This is my current lemming – lemming meaning I don’t have it but want it.

About Satori

I like soft things. And shoes. And cultures. And nail polish - a lot. I'm an INFP/INFJ depending on the day, left-handed, can understand several conversations in a noisy restaurant from tables nearby and consistently sell myself short. I'd love to become a yoga instructor and aromatherapist. :-)
This entry was posted in Previews and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

