Sally Hansen Hidden Treasure over China Glaze Side Saddle

This was my Thanksgiving manicure this year.  I wanted something festive for the occasion and this in theory seemed like it would work – I was hoping for a falling leaves effect, or something.  Let me know if you think it turned out.

You can really see the brown base in this shot

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

OK, now brace yourselves – for there’s an avalanche of photos coming to show how this same polish combo looks in various lights and angles.

Gorgeous!!

I can’t even begin to tell you how I couldn’t stop looking at my nails with this on!

I am looking forward to seeing Hidden Treasure over other colors, as well.

It’s so glowy and pretty. Yes, this is the same manicure!  Different light and angles pull different colors to reflect. Oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooh……..

About Satori

I like soft things. And shoes. And cultures. And nail polish - a lot. I'm an INFP/INFJ depending on the day, left-handed, can understand several conversations in a noisy restaurant from tables nearby and consistently sell myself short. I'd love to become a yoga instructor and aromatherapist. :-)
This entry was posted in NOTD and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

