Review – No Lift Nails Cuticle Oil

I am constantly on the lookout for a great cuticle oil, balm, salve, cream, whatever because for some reason I’m prone to dryness around the cuticle … and if there is ANY loose skin, well, I’ll pull it – leaving my skin, red, irritated, raw and in pain!  So I try to keep my nails as moisturized as possible, and of course I’m looking for that “perfect” product.

I had a $5 coupon for Sally Beauty Supply that was expiring the next day, so I figured I’d try something new.  I picked up No Lift Nails Cuticle Oil because the ingredients were very simple: Avocado Oil, Almond Oil and Vitamin E. I love the method of application – it s a squeeze bottle with a pointed tip – but oooh, is it oily!  OK, OK, I know it’s oil 😉 but you have to be careful about how much you put on!  You don’t need very much at all.   It actually works well, though, and I am all for something that does not have synthetic ingredients.  Plus, the bottle is very convenient.

I’d recommend trying this if you’re looking for a new cuticle oil.

About Satori

I like soft things. And shoes. And cultures. And nail polish - a lot. I'm an INFP/INFJ depending on the day, left-handed, can understand several conversations in a noisy restaurant from tables nearby and consistently sell myself short. I'd love to become a yoga instructor and aromatherapist. :-)
This entry was posted in Reviews. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

