Christmas French

click the pic for a larger image!

I wanted something festive, but also low-maintenance when I went to my mom’s for Christmas, so I came up with this.

It looked great for several days, and I actually thought I might be able to wear it for my whole trip, but alas, it started looking worse for the wear, so I changed it.

Click for more pics and some extra Christmas pics after the jump!Below you can see it worse for the wear, but it was fun, and I will definitely use this combo again.

click for larger!

Do you love that sweater?  Mom gave it to me for my birthday when I arrived, and I wore it Christmas Day. Colors used:  Pro 10 #415 as the pink base, SH Insta-Dri in Whirlwind White for the tips and Finger Paints Holiday Sparkle as the glitter.  Of course, I also used a base an a quick-dry top coat, as usual.

click!

I cropped my mom and sister since they might not to be so exposed on the web!

Here’s the kitty that has adopted my mom and sister:

About Satori

I like soft things. And shoes. And cultures. And nail polish - a lot. I'm an INFP/INFJ depending on the day, left-handed, can understand several conversations in a noisy restaurant from tables nearby and consistently sell myself short. I'd love to become a yoga instructor and aromatherapist. :-)
This entry was posted in NOTD and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

