OPI Heart Throb

Before I left my mom’s, it became very apparent that I needed to change my mani, so I went with something in her stash and came up with this:Ha, never mind the divot – I took these shots a couple days after I had even returned to Los Angeles, so this is probably day 4 of this mani.  I love it – and can you believe I don’t have this polish is my own stash?  Go, Mom!

I’ve also learned how to sync it so every photo now takes you to a separate image, so if you click on any shot, you can see it larger!  Woot!  I’m working backwards, so some of the earlier ones may not be complete yet, but I’m working on it!

More photos of this mani after the jump:

love this color!

those are 3 candle lights in the background

About Satori

I like soft things. And shoes. And cultures. And nail polish - a lot. I'm an INFP/INFJ depending on the day, left-handed, can understand several conversations in a noisy restaurant from tables nearby and consistently sell myself short. I'd love to become a yoga instructor and aromatherapist. :-)
This entry was posted in NOTD and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to OPI Heart Throb

  1. Pingback: OPI Light My Sapphire | Watching Paint Dry

Leave a Reply

