Color Club Sugar Rush

As you can see, as much as I like my saturated colors, I’m still a sucker for the sheer and natural.

From its “Sweet Seduction” collection, Color Club Sugar Rush is a subtle pink with blue flash that provides a clean, excellent “finished” look to nails.

It’s just really, really soft and pretty.

oooooooh

About Satori

I like soft things. And shoes. And cultures. And nail polish - a lot. I'm an INFP/INFJ depending on the day, left-handed, can understand several conversations in a noisy restaurant from tables nearby and consistently sell myself short. I'd love to become a yoga instructor and aromatherapist. :-)
This entry was posted in NOTD, Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

